Organising Committee

Johanna Lanner. Portrait.

Johanna Lanner, Chair
Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institutet
Johanna.lanner@ki.se

Anna Krook. Portrait.

Anna Krook
Professor, Dpt of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institutet
anna.krook@ki.se

Christian Broberger. Portrait.

Christian Broberger
Professor, Dept of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Stockholm University
christian.broberger@dbb.su.se

Filip Larsen. Portrait.

Filip Larsen
Associate Professor, The Swedish School of Sport and Health Sciences
filip.larsen@gih.se

Jessica Norrbom. Portrait.

Jessica Norrbom
PhD, Lecturer, Dept of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institutet
jessica.norrbom@ki.se

Volker Lauschke. Portrait.

Volker Lauschke
Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institutet 
volker.lauschke@ki.se

Contact us

Scientific Secretariat
E-mail: symposiaSPS2021@fyfa.ki.se

Conference Secretariat
Academic Conferences
E-mail: sps2021@akademikonferens.se

Direct: +46 18 67 10 34
Switchboard: +46 18 67 10 03

PO Box 7059
750 07 Uppsala, Sweden

Akademikonferens. Logotyp.

Key dates

Aug 31, 2020: Deadline for symposia proposals
Dec 1, 2020: Registration and abstract submission opens
April 1, 2021: Deadline for abstract submissions
June 1, 2021: Last date for early-bird registration
Sept 2, 2021: Special interest group seminars
Sept 3-5, 2021: Main meeting Scandinavian Physiological Society

Organised by

SPS. Logotype.
Karolinska Institutet. Logotype.
Stockholms universitet. Logotyp.
GIH. Logotyp.